Legacy Donors

Mr. and Mrs. Tyree C. Derrick
Dr. and Mrs. William Doub
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Dugan
Mr. and Mrs. Deane Looney
Mr. & Mrs. Timothy Mullin
Rev. and Mrs. Gregory K. Smith
Mr. Harley Smith & Dr. Veronica Hilyard
Dr. and Mrs. A. Dennis Sparger
Ms. Susan C. Thomson
Mr. and Mrs. Jan Ver Hagen
Mr. & Mrs. Douglas H. Wilton

Composer’s Circle Platinum – $10,000+

Centene Charitable Foundation
Mrs. Arden Fisher
Dr. Veronica Hilyard and Mr. Harley Smith
Mr. and Mrs. James Lindemann

Composer’s Circle Gold – $5,000 – $9,999

Mr. Robert H. Duesenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin F. Edwards IV
Lutheran Church Extension Fund

Composer’s Circle Silver – $2,500 – $4,999

CBIZ, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. William Doub
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Dugan
Edward Jones
Ms. Anita Kerwin
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Elsperman
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Lee
Moneta Group Charitable Foundation
Rev. and Mrs. Gregory K. Smith
Dr. and Mrs. A. Dennis Sparger
Mr. and Mrs. Jan Ver Hagen
Mr. and Mrs. Jim and Anne von der Heydt
Thomas and Carol Voss

Composer’s Circle Bronze – $1,000 – $2,499

Ms. Gwen Adams
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Bloomer
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Boston
Mr. John A. Brennan
Mr. Greg Carl
Mr. Michael Clear and Mrs. Marie Bone
Mr. and Mrs. Tyree C. Derrick
Mr. Michael Ermer
Mr. and Mrs. Jeromey Farmer
Mr. Gregory Finch
Mr. and Mrs. David O. Gifford
Graybar Foundation
Ms. Connie Green and Mr. Robert Fletcher
Mr. and Mrs. John Greene
Bill and Becky Hauk
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Johnson
Ms. Anita Kerwin
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Klemm
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Kouba
Ken and Nancy Kranzberg
Rev. Richard and Gaylene LaBore
Mr. and Mrs. Deane Looney
Lightner Sams Foundation of Wyoming
Mr. Kent MacPeek and Ms. Sandra Behrens
Ryan and Melissa Payton
Ms. Ruth Rangel
Ms. Carol Sagner
David and Teresa Schulz
Mr. José Silva
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth R Smith Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen B. Siepman
Mr. and Mrs. Ben Stotler
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas H. Wilton
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Jean Wunderlich

Patron – $500 – $999

Ms. Susan Buckley
Ms. Jan Burmeister
Dr. and Mrs. Steven Cantrell
James and Erica Chalmers

Mr. Aaron Chickos
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Cobaugh
Mr. David Cox
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Dendtler
Dr. and Mrs. Mark Dykewicz
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Eros
Ms. Megan Flaskamper

William and Janice Forsyth
Mr. Gerry Frankenfeld
Mr. Keith Fredlund
Ms. Sandra Geary
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Gemberling
Ms. Amy Grace
Mrs. Anita Hagerman

Mrs. Shannon Hart and Mr. CK Siu
Mrs. Roisin Hughes
Mr. and Mrs. Barry and Deborah Koenemann
David and Lauren Kingsten
Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Mager

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald S. Moen
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Mullin
Robert and janice Nienhuis

Mr. Matthew Perlow
Dr. and Mrs. Donald Prahlow
Dr. Barbara Sterkel and Mr. Edward Reeb
Ms. Lynn Wilson Roberts

Mr. and Mrs. Don and Jaimee Robles
Ms. Audrey Schreiner
Stephen and Janice Seele
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Smith Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Edmund Sumner
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas C. Walsh
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Wisely
Rev. and Mrs. Valerie Yancey

Associate – $250 – $499

Mr. Jeffrey Barbour
Mr. and Mrs. Howard E. Berner Jr.
Rev. and Mrs. Keith Boheim
Mr. and Mrs.  Kenneth J. Bower
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Brickler
Mr. and Mrs. Lynn Britton
Ms. Anne Carman
Christy and Roy Clemens
Mr. Jon Deuchler
Dr. and Mrs. Paul Doerrer
Mrs. Evelyn Dykewicz
Dr. Denise Field
Ms. Kristine Finlay
Bob and Kathy Fulstone
Ms. Jane Geer
Mrs. Margaret Gilleo and Mr. Charles Guenther
Mr. Patrick Hendershot
Ms. Elizabeth Higginbotham
Mr. Mark Hillis
Ms. Jeannette Huey
Rachel and Michael Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Keating
Mr. Barry Kirk and Mr. Andrew Martin
Mrs. Joanne Kohn
Mr. James Krazter
Ms. Linda Ladendecker-Corley
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Letcher
Ken and Carolyn Mann
Mr. Raymond Mann
Mr. Brian Mischel
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Nienhuis
Mr. Steve Recks and Mrs. Carin Gado
Mrs. Marie Schroeder
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald R. Schield
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Schwarz
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Sholts
Ms. Nanne B. Simonds
Mr. Patrick Stark
Ms. Rosalind Stevens
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Tunis
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry and Liz Von Rohr
Ms. Nancy Voorhies
Mr. and Mrs. Nelson Wainwright
Ms. Grace Weber
James and Wilma Wilson

Friend – $100 – $249

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Appelbaum
Ms. Carla Beckerle
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Bernstein
Mr. Michael Biggers
Mr. Neal Borden
Mr. and Mrs. William Bouchein
Ms. Bonnie Brayshaw
Ms. Barbara Brinkman
Mr. John Carr and Mrs. Kay Kaiser
Ms. Marianne Cherry and Mr. Tom Gaffuri
Carmen Dence
Mr. and Mrs. Hubert T. Drury
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy Eberlein
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Ewbank
Mr. Alan Fiddleman
Ms. Judith Fox
Ms. and Mrs. Jared Gilbert
Mrs. Christine Guyol
Martin and Peggy Haeger
Mr. James Hickerson
Mr. Paul Hudek
Jefferson Bank & Trust Co.
Mr. Leif Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Walt Jones
Ms. Kathy Lawton Brown
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Lehman
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Long
Ms. Julie Messmer
Dr. Charles Metz
Ms. Barbara Miles
Mr. and Mrs. James Morice
Shawn and Alison Neace
Robert and Anne Orth
Ms. Barbara Ottolini
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Parkes
Mr. and Mrs. David Payton
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Pienkos
Mr. and Mrs. JD Powers
Ms. Kathy Pratt
Mr. and Mrs. Jasper J. Purvis
Mr. Joseph Rezny
Ms. Gretechen Ross
Mr. Henry Robertson
Michael and Deann Rubin
Carl and Jo Seltzer
Evan and Suzy Steger
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Steinmeyer
Mr. William Stevens
Mrs. Martha Sumner
Barbara and Herman Taute
Dr. and Mrs. Sam Toumayan
Mr. and Mrs. Nick Verde
Ms. Linda T. Virga
Mr. and Mrs. John Welter
Ms. Margaret Wehrenberg
Mrs. Diane Wolferding